Contact List

Name Position Phone Email
Armstrong, Martell Executive Director 517-372-7996 martella@lanshc.org
Baker, Debra HCV Coordinator 517-827-0739 Debrab@lanshc.org
Bailey, Andrea Asset Mgr., Hildebrandt Park Community 517-372-7145  andreab@lanshc.org
 Barry, Tom  Assistant Asset Mgr., Hildebrandt Park  517-372-7145  tomb@lanshc.org
Beattie, Mark Maintenance 517-393-8464 markb@lanshc.org
Brown, Robert Maintenance 517-393-8464 robertb@lanshc.org
Burnette, Jennifer HCV Coordinator 517-827-0740 Jenniferb@lanshc.org
Craig, Cynitha Adm. Ast. 517-487-6550 CynithaC@lanshc.org
Custer, Brian Maintenance 517-321-6054 brianc@lanshc.org
Ellis, Marvin Assistant Asset Mgr., South Washington Community 517-393-8464 marvine@lanshc.org
Foy, Brian  Maintenance 517-321-6054  brianf@lanshc.org
Forrest, Edward Deputy Director 517-853-3068 edwardf@lanshc.org
Fruk, Steven Maintenance 517-393-4290 stevef@lanshc.org
Gibbs, Hugh Maintenance 517-393-8464 hughg@lanshc.org
Gillespie, Kim  Assistant Asset Mgr., Mt. Vernon Park Community 517-321-6054  kimg@lanshc.org
Hardy, Marcus Asset Manager, South Washington Park Community 517-393-8464 marcush@lanshc.org
Harris, Jason Maintenance 517-393-4290 jasonh@lanshc.org
Heintzelman, Chris Maintenance 517-393-4290 chrish@lanshc.org
Hoard, Gregg Maintenance 517-372-7145 greggh@lanshc.org
Krell, Lisa HCV Housing Specialist 517-853-3071 lisak@lanshc.org
LaDuke, Victoria Assistant Asset Mgr., LaRoy Froh Community 517-393-4290 victorial@lanshc.org
McLeod, Janell Asset Mgr., LaRoy Froh Community 517-393-4290 janellm@lanshc.org
Navarro, Salvador Maintenance 517-372-7145 salvadorn@lanshc.org
Parsons, Lisa Director of Asset Management 517-487-9847 lisap@lanshc.org
Schmidtman, Kendra HCV Housing Specialist 517-862-0842 Kendras@lanshc.org
Shirey, Kim HCV Supervisor 517-487-0242 Kims@lanshc.org
Whipple, Kris HCV Specialist  517-487-5515 krisw@lanshc.org