Contact List

Name   Phone Email
Allman, Dawn Accounting Manager 517-853-3066 dawna@lanshc.org
Armstrong, Martell Executive Director 517-372-7996

martella@lanshc.org

Baker, Debra HCV Coordinator 517-827-0739 debrab@lanshc.org
Bailey, Andrea Asset Mgr., Hildebrandt Park Community 517-372-7145  andreab@lanshc.org
Barry, Tom  Assistant Asset Mgr., LaRoy Froh  517-393-4290  tomb@lanshc.org
Beattie, Mark Maintenance 517-393-8464 markb@lanshc.org
Bice, Marshall Assistant Asset Mgr., Mt. Vernon Park Community 517-321-6054 marshallb@lanshc.org
Brown, Karac Senior Maintenance  517-862-0834 karacb@lanshc.org
Burnette, Jennifer HCV Coordinator 517-827-0740 jenniferb@lanshc.org
Chase, Karen Accounts Payable Associate 517-853-3065 karenc@lanshc.org
Craig, Cynitha Executive Assistant 517-487-6550 cynithac@lanshc.org
Custer, Brian Maintenance 517-321-6054 brianc@lanshc.org
Ellis, Marvin Asset Mgr., LaRoy Froh Community 517-393-4290 marvine@lanshc.org
  Deputy Director 517-853-3068  
Fruk, Steven Maintenance 517-393-4290 stevef@lanshc.org
Gibbs, Hugh Maintenance 517-393-8464 hughg@lanshc.org
Gillespie, Kim  Asset Mgr., Mt. Vernon Park Community 517-321-6054  kimg@lanshc.org
Hardy, Marcus Asset Manager, South Washington Park Community 517-393-8464 marcush@lanshc.org
Harris, Jason Maintenance 517-393-4290 jasonh@lanshc.org
Heintzelman, Chris Maintenance 517-393-4290 chrish@lanshc.org
Henderson, DeOnna Director of Asset Management 517-487-9847 deonnah@lanshc.org
Jackson, Marcel Assistant Asset Manager, Hildebrandt 517-372-7145 marcelj@lanshc.org
Jennings, Kaitlin Assistant Asset Manager, So. Washington 517-393-8464 Kaitlinj@lanshc.org
Krell, Lisa HCV Housing Specialist 517-853-3071 lisak@lanshc.org
McCullum, Sharon HCV Housing Specialist 517-321-0113 sharonm@lanshc.org
Morrison, Sonya Accounting Specialist 517-853-3067 sonyam@lanshc.org
Navarro, Salvador Maintenance 517-372-7145 salvadorn@lanshc.org
Schmidtman, Kendra HCV Housing Specialist 517-862-0842 kendras@lanshc.org
Shirey, Kim HCV Supervisor 517-487-0242 kims@lanshc.org
Whipple, Kris HCV Specialist  517-487-5515 krisw@lanshc.org