Contact List

  Name   Phone Email
  Baker, Debra HCV Coordinator 517-827-0739 debrab@lanshc.org
  Bailey, Andrea Asset Manager, Hildebrandt Park Community 517-372-7145 andreab@lanshc.org
  Bates, Jackie Assistant Asset Mgr., Mt. Vernon Park Community 517-321-6054 jackieb@lanshc.org 
  Brice, Marshall Asset Manager, LaRoy Froh Community 517-393-4290 marshallb@lanshc.org 
  Brown, Karac Senior Maintenance  517-862-0834 karacb@lanshc.org 
  Burnette, Jennifer HCV Coordinator 517-827-0740 jenniferb@lanshc.org
  Castro, Roy Senior Maintenance 517-372-7145 royc@lanshc.org
  Chase, Karen Executive Assistant 517-853-3065 karenc@lanshc.org
  Craig, Cynitha Accounts Payable Associate 517-853-3064 cynithac@lanshc.org
  Fleming, Doug Executive Director 517-372-7996 dfleming@lanshc.org 
  Gibbs, Hugh Senior Maintenance 517-393-8464 hughg@lanshc.org
  Hardy, Marcus Asset Manager, South Washington Park Community 517-393-8464 marcush@lanshc.org
  Harris, Jason Senior Maintenance 517-393-4290 jasonh@lanshc.org
  Jackson, Marcel Asset Manager, Mt.Vernon Park Community 517-321-6054 marcelj@lanshc.org
  Jackson, Michael Assistant Asset Manager, Hildebrandt Park Community 517-372-7145 michaelj@lanshc.org
  Jennings, Kaitlin Assistant Asset Manager, South Washington Park Community 517-393-8464 kaitlinj@lanshc.org
  Krell, Lisa HCV Specialist 517-853-3071 lisak@lanshc.org
  McCullum, Sharon HCV Specialist 517-321-0113 sharonm@lanshc.org
  Morrison, Sonya Accounting Specialist 517-853-3067 sonyam@lanshc.org
  Navarro, Salvador Senior Maintenance 517-372-7145 salvadorn@lanshc.org
  Ondrias, Brandon Senior Maintenance 517-321-6054 brandono@lanshc.org
  Ringo, Jose Senior Maintenance 517-393-8464 joser@lanshc.org
  Schmidtman, Kendra HCV Specialist 517-853-3069 kendras@lanshc.org
  Shirey, Kim HCV Supervisor 517-487-0242 kims@lanshc.org
  Totten, Kenna Assistant Asset Manager, LaRoy Froh Community 517-393-4290 kennat@lanshc.org
  Whipple, Kris HCV Specialist  517-487-5515 krisw@lanshc.org