Contact List

2022 Lasing Housing Commission Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Debra Baker HCV MSHDA Coordinator 517-827-0739 debrab@lanshc.org
Jackie Bates HCV Specialist 517-599-2039 jackieb@lanshc.org
Jennifer Burnette Assistant Director of Housing Programs 517-827-0740 jenniferb@lanshc.org
Karen Chase Executive Assistant 517-853-3065 karenc@lanshc.org
Cynitha Craig Accounts Payable   cynithac@lanshc.org
Hugh Gibbs Maintenance Scattered Sites 517-862-0668 hughg@lanshc.org
Marcus Hardy  Scattered Sites Manager 517-285-24 marcush@lanshc.org
Alonzo Harden Maintenance Technician -Waverly Place 517-318-6311  
Jason Harris Maintenance LaRoy Froh 517-202-9268 jasonh@lanshc.org
Janessa Jorgensen

Leasing Assistant – Waverly Place

517-318-6311 janessa@miasset.com
Lisa Krell HCV Specialist 517-853-3071 lisak@lanshc.org
Kendra McAbee Scattered Sites Assistant Manager 517-897-7270 kendram@lanshc.org
       
Jenny Merdzinski Property Manager – Waverly Place/Hildebrandt Park 517-318-6311/517-372-7145 jenny@miasset.com
Sonya Morrison Accounting/Finance 517-853-3067 sonyam@lanshc.org
Jose Ringo Maintenance Scattered Sites 517-862-0737 joser@lanshc.org
Kendra Schmidtman HCV Specialist 517-853-3069 kendras@lanshc.org
Kim Shirey Director of Housing 517-487-0242 kims@lanshc.org
Mike Sontag Maintenance Technician – Waverly Place 517-318-6311  
Darrin Taylor Maintenance LaRoy Froh 517-862-0659 darrint@lanshc.org
Kris Whipple HCV Specialist 517-487-5515 krisw@lanshc.org
Kelli Hurley HCV Specialist 517-599-2093 kellih@lanshc.org
Latoya Benson HCV Specialist 517-614-5470 latoyab@lanshc.org
Cheryll Merchant HCV Specialist 517-614-6750 cheryllm@lanshc.org
LaQuecia Gibson HCV MSHDA Coordinator 517-614-5149 laquecia@lanshc.org
Magok Riak Dud Permanent Supportive Housing Program Manager 517-853-3066 magokrd@lanshc.org
Peggy Brown Rapid Rehousing Manager 517-614-9586 peggyb@lanshc.org
Presyce Rogers HCV Specialist 517-614-7335 presycer@lanshc.org
Bridgett Wing Property Manager Capital City Apts & LaRoy Froh

517-580-7505

517-420-8946

bridgett@miasset.com
Christy Cavenaugh Assistant Manager Capital City Apts 517-580-7505 christy@miasset.com
       
       

     

Doug Fleming – dfleming@lanshc.org executive director

Sam Spadafore – sams@lanshc.org special projects

Steven Raiche – stevenr@lanshc.org finance

Katrina Greeley – katrinag@lanshc.org RAD coordinator

Vic Verchereau – victorv@lanshc.org special projects

Michigan Asset Group 517-688-6447

Primary Communities Served

Lansing

Haslett

Charlotte

Holt

Potterville

Grand Ledge

DeWitt

East Lansing

Okemos

Greater Lansing Area