Contact List

2024 LaNsing Housing Commission Staff Directory

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Ashley HunterFront Desk Administrator517-216-8513ashleyh@lanshc.org
Karen ChaseExecutive Assistant/PH Operations Mgr517-853-3065karenc@lanshc.org
Jennifer BurnetteDirector of Housing Programs517-827-0740jenniferb@lanshc.org
Lisa KrellLHC HCV Program Manager517-853-3071lisak@lanshc.org
Kris WhippleLHC PBV Program Manager517-487-5515krisw@lanshc.org
Jackie BatesLHC Incoming Portability/LHC HCV Waiting List517-599-2039jackieb@lanshc.org
Martha RogersLHC HCV Waiting List517-599-2093marthar@lanshc.org
Magok Riak-DudLHC Permanent Supportive Housing/Shelter Plus Care Program Manager, Cedar Place, Friendship Manor, Delhi Stratford Place, Ivan Woods, Grand Haven Manor517-853-3066magokrd@lanshc.org
Calicia BaileyLHC HCV Specialist (Last Names A-Bow) VASH Coordinator517-614-5470caliciab@lanshc.org
Monica Conklin-ClarkLHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Boy-Ge)517-243-5882monicacc@lanshc.org
Presyce RogersLHC HCV/Section 18 Specialist (Last Names Gi-Ham, All Section 18)517-614-7335presycer@lanshc.org
Kathryn GuyLHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Han-McK)517-853-3069kathryng@lanshc.org
Adeline PierreLHC HCV Specialist (Last Names McL-Si)517-285-2496adelinep@lanshc.org
Destiney MortonLHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Sk-Z)517-614-6750 Destineym@lanshc.org
Debra BakerMSHDA HCV/Wait List Coordinator (Last Names A-Ha)517-827-0739debrab@lanshc.org
LaQuecia GibsonMSHDA HCV/Wait List Specialist (Last Names He-Z)517-614-5149laquecia@lanshc.org
Kami SuttonMSHDA HCV/Wait List Specialist517-853-3064kamis@lanshc.org
Carla RingoLHC Scattered Sites Manager517-897-7270carlar@lanshc.org
Peggy BrownAdministrative Assistant to Operations/Scattered Site Work Orders517-614-9586peggyb@lanshc.org
Gladys PierreOperations Support517-285-7923gladysp@lanshc.org
Hugh GibbsMaintenance Supervisor517-862-0668hughg@lanshc.org
Jose RingoMaintenance Scattered Sites517-862-0737joser@lanshc.org
    
Cynitha CraigAccounts Payable cynithac@lanshc.org
Janessa JorgensenLeasing Assistant – Waverly Place517-318-6311janessa@miasset.com
Jenny MerdzinskiProperty Manager – Waverly Place Hildebrandt Park

517-318-6311                    517-372-7145

jenny@miasset.com
 Property Manager Capital City Apts & LaRoy Froh517-580-7505
517-420-8946
 
    

General HCV Participant Questions – HCV@lanshc.org

General HCV Landlord Questions – HCVLandlords@lanshc.org

Doug Fleming – dfleming@lanshc.org Executive Director

Sam Spadafore – sams@lanshc.org Special Projects

Steven Raiche – stevenr@lanshc.org Finance

Katrina Greeley – katrinag@lanshc.org RAD coordinator

Vic Verchereau – victorv@lanshc.org Special Projects

Michigan Asset Group 517-688-6447

Primary Communities Served

Lansing

Haslett

Charlotte

Holt

Potterville

Grand Ledge

DeWitt

East Lansing

Okemos

Greater Lansing Area