Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Previous slide
Next slide

AFFORDABLE HOUSING Lansing MI

Contact Us

General Inquiry

For general property inquiries, please click below.

Scattered Sites Maintenance Request

After-Hours Maintenance

After-hours maintenance should be used for situations that require immediate attention outside of LHC standard hours. After hours would typically include weekends, weekdays from 5:00pm – 8:00am, and holidays. For after-hours maintenance services

Public Notice: Opening of Capital City Waiting List is now open – Capital City Apartments, located at 3200 South Washington Lansing, MI

Click for: HCV Income Change Forms

Jennifer Burnette Director of Housing Programs Jenniferb@lanshc.org

Lisa Krell LHC HCV Program Manager/VASH Coordinator Lisak@lanshc.org

Ashley Hunter Front Desk Administrator Ashleyh@lanshc.org 

Deb Baker MSHDA Coordinator/Wait List (Last Names A-Ha) Debrab@lanshc.org 

LaQuecia Gibson MSHDA Specialist/Wait List (Last Names He-Z) Laquecia@lanshc.org 

Kami Sutton MSHDA Specialist Kamis@lanshc.org 

Kris Whipple LHC Waiting List Specialist Krisw@lanshc.org

Jackie Bates LHC Incoming Portability/Wait List Jackieb@lanshc.org

Magok Riak Dud LHC Permanent Support Housing magokrd@lanshc.org

Calicia Bailey LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names A-Cl) Caliciab@lanshc.org

Monica Conklin-Clark LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Co-G) Monicacc@lanshc.org

Presyce Rogers LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names H-Le) Presycer@lanshc.org

Kathryn Guy LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Li-Re) Kathryng@lanshc.org

Martha Rogers LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Rh-Ve) Marthar@lanshc.org

Destiney Morton LHC HCV Specialist (Last Names Vi-Z and Project Based Vouchers located at LHC Properties) Destineym@lanshc.org

General Participant Questions HCV@lanshc.org

General Landlord Questions HCVLandlords@lanshc.org

Our Mission:

The Lansing Housing Commission (LHC) is committed to the development and management of quality, affordable, and fair housing options in a compassionate, healthy, and safe way.  LHC will deliver impactful resident services while maintaining the highest performance standards and outcomes.