Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Lansing Housing Commission
Find Housing
Previous
Next

AFFORDABLE HOUSING Lansing MI

Contact Us

General Inquiry

For general property inquiries, please click below.

Scattered Sites Maintenance Request

After-Hours Maintenance

After-hours maintenance should be used for situations that require immediate attention outside of LHC standard hours. After hours would typically include weekends, weekdays from 5:00pm – 8:00am, and holidays. For after-hours maintenance services

The Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS) continues to provide guidelines in response to the COVID 19 epidemic. The Lansing Housing Commission will continue to monitor and follow these guidelines in all operations.  Current guideline  information can be found at: https://www.michigan.gov/mdhhs/

HCV Income Change Forms

Director of Housing Programs  Kim Shirey kims@lanshc.org

Asst. Director of Housing Programs Jennifer Burnette   jenniferb@lanshc.org  

Deb Baker MSHDA Coordinator debrab@lanshc.org

LaQuecia Gibson MSHDA Coordinator laquecia@lanshc.org

Tamika Johnson MSHDA Specialist tamikaj@lanshc.org

Lisa Krell lisak@lanshc.org VASH Coordinator

Kris Whipple krisw@lanshc.org Wait List

Kendra Schmidtman kendras@lanshc.org Annual Recertification (Last Name A-J)

Jackie Bates jackieb@lanshc.org Request to Move

Kelli Hurley kellih@lanshc.org HCV Advantage (FSS), SPC, EHV, Aging Out of Foster

Presyce Rogers presycer@lanshc.org Interim Income & Household Changes

Ashley Hunter ashleyh@lanshc.org Wait List, Incoming Portability

Magok Riak Dud magokrd@lanshc.org Permanent Supportive Housing

Calicia Bailey caliciab@lanshc.org Annual Recertification (Last Name K-Z) 

General Participant Questions HCV@lanshc.org

General Landlord Questions HCVLandlords@lanshc.org

Find Housing

Find Housing

Click Here

Do Business with LHC

Do Business with LHC

Click Here

About LHC

About LHC

Click Here

Human Resources

Human Resources

Click Here

Our Mission:

The Lansing Housing Commission (LHC) is committed to the development and management of quality, affordable, and fair housing options in a compassionate, healthy, and safe way.  LHC will deliver impactful resident services while maintaining the highest performance standards and outcomes.